X
 

SERMONS

25 Latest Articles All Sermons

September 25: Light vs. Darkness

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, September 25, 2022

September 18: Words Mean Little

Pastor Chad Johnson, Monday, September 19, 2022

September 11: Living in the Light

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Wednesday, September 14, 2022

September 4- Tell Me A Story: The Parable of the Unmerciful Servant

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, September 4, 2022

August 28- Tell Me A Story: The Parable of the Talents

Pastor Kelly Bogart, Sunday, August 28, 2022

August 21- Missionary Speaker: Brian Ketchum

Brian Ketchum, Monday, August 22, 2022

August 14- Tell Me A Story: The Parable of the Mustard Seed

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Sunday, August 14, 2022

August 7- Tell Me A Story: The Parable of the Persistent Widow

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, August 7, 2022

July 31st - Tell Me A Story: The Parable of the Wedding Banquet

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Sunday, July 31, 2022

July 24th- Tell Me A Story: The Parable of the Good Samaritan

Chad Johnson, Monday, July 25, 2022

Page 1 of 12First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last