X
 

SERMONS

25 Latest Articles All Sermons

December 12th - 3rd Sunday of Advent - JOY

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Sunday, December 12, 2021

December 5th - 2nd Sunday of Advent - PEACE

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Sunday, December 5, 2021

November 28th - 1st Sunday of Advent - HOPE

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, November 28, 2021

November 21st - Love is Unashamed

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Sunday, November 21, 2021

November 14th - Love is Moving On

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, November 14, 2021

November 7th - Love is Harmony

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Tuesday, November 9, 2021

October 31st - Love is Sacrificial

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Sunday, October 31, 2021

October 24th - For Such a Time as This

Guest Speaker, Rev. Jon Twitchell, Sunday, October 24, 2021

October 17th, Love is Friendly

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, October 17, 2021

October 10th - Love is Humble

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, October 10, 2021

Page 7 of 14First   Previous   2  3  4  5  6  [7]  8  9  10  11  Next   Last