X
 

SERMONS

25 Latest Articles All Sermons

August 8th - Undivided - Sacrificing for the Kingdom

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Sunday, August 8, 2021

Undivided -- Community Health

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, August 1, 2021

Undivided - Love & Unity

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Sunday, July 25, 2021

Undivided-Appeal to Unity

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, July 18, 2021

Jonah Week 4

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, July 11, 2021

Jonah - Week 3

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Sunday, July 4, 2021

Jonah - Week 2

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, June 27, 2021

JONAH - Week 1

Pastors Chad and Stephanie Johnson, Sunday, June 20, 2021

June 13th - GET READY!

Pastor Randy Craker, Sunday, June 13, 2021

June 6th "Abraham-The Journey of Faith"

Randy Craker, Sunday, June 6, 2021

Page 7 of 12First   Previous   2  3  4  5  6  [7]  8  9  10  11  Next   Last