X
 

SERMONS

25 Latest Articles All Sermons

February 13th - Desire for Significance

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Sunday, February 13, 2022

February 6th - Desire for Happiness

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Sunday, February 6, 2022

January 30th - Blessings and Warnings

Pastor Amanda Montgomery, Sunday, January 30, 2022

January 23rd - You are Cordially Invited

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, January 23, 2022

January 16th - Air Conditioning Killed the Rocking Chair

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, January 16, 2022

January 9th - Follow & Live: Substance Over Style

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, January 9, 2022

January 2nd - Love Wins

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Tuesday, January 4, 2022

December 26th - A Boy and a Temple

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, December 26, 2021

Christmas Eve Service

Pastors Chad and Stephanie Johnson, Friday, December 24, 2021

December 19th - 4th Sunday of Advent - LOVE

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, December 19, 2021

Page 6 of 14First   Previous   1  2  3  4  5  [6]  7  8  9  10  Next   Last