X
 

SERMONS

25 Latest Articles All Sermons

Lost in Luke (Pt.2) "Two Lost Sons"

Randy Craker, Sunday, November 8, 2020

Lost in Luke (Pt.1) "The Sheep, The Coin, and You"

Randy Craker, Sunday, November 1, 2020

Merciful God

Randy Craker, Sunday, October 25, 2020

Reluctant Jonah

Randy Craker, Sunday, October 18, 2020

Faithful Presence and Practices

Randy Craker, Sunday, October 11, 2020

Walking the Jesus Way

Christ at the Center of the Church

Pastor Randy Craker, Sunday, October 4, 2020

Descending into Greatness

Pastor Randy Craker, Sunday, September 27, 2020

Celebration of Service

Bill Bowers, Sunday, September 20, 2020

To The Brim

Pastor Tyler Thornton , Sunday, September 13, 2020

Rock Piles and Passover Feasts

Pastor Amanda Montgomery, Sunday, September 6, 2020

Page 5 of 6First   Previous   1  2  3  4  [5]  6  Next   Last