X
 

SERMONS

25 Latest Articles All Sermons

October 31st - Love is Sacrificial

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Sunday, October 31, 2021

October 24th - For Such a Time as This

Guest Speaker, Rev. Jon Twitchell, Sunday, October 24, 2021

October 17th, Love is Friendly

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, October 17, 2021

October 10th - Love is Humble

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, October 10, 2021

October 3rd - Love is Encouragement

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, October 3, 2021

September 26th - Love is Passion

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Sunday, September 26, 2021

September 19th - Love is Helpful

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Tuesday, September 21, 2021

September 12th - Love is Long-Suffering

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, September 12, 2021

September 5th - Undivided - Be Love

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Sunday, September 5, 2021

August 29th - Undivided - A Diverse Church

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Sunday, August 29, 2021

Page 4 of 11First   Previous   1  2  3  [4]  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last