X
 

SERMONS

25 Latest Articles All Sermons

July 17th - Tell Me a Story: Parable of the Tower

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, July 17, 2022

July 10th - Tell Me a Story: Parable of the Sower

Pastor Tyler Abraham, Sunday, July 10, 2022

July 3rd - Faith in Action: Prayer of Faith

Pastor Ryan O'Neill, Sunday, July 3, 2022

June 26th - Faith in Action: Preferences and Quarrels

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, June 26, 2022

June 19th - Faith in Action: Your Words Count

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Sunday, June 19, 2022

June 12th - Faith and Action

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Sunday, June 12, 2022

June 5th - Faith in Action: A Testing of Faith

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Sunday, June 5, 2022

May 29th - Prayer of Lament

Pastor Stephanie Johnson, Sunday, May 29, 2022

May 22nd - Where's Your Treasure?

Pastor Chad Johnson, Tuesday, May 24, 2022

May 15th - Common Task of Mission

Pastor Chad Johnson, Sunday, May 15, 2022

Page 2 of 12First   Previous   1  [2]  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last