X
 

STAFF

Randy & Robbie Craker

Interim Lead Pastor

randallcraker@gmail.com

Pastoral Staff

Amanda Montgomery

Associate Pastor

amontgomery@mvcnlife.org

Kelly Bogart

Children's Pastor

kbogart@mvcnlife.org

Ryan O’Neill

Youth Pastor

roneill@mvcnlife.org

Pastoral Staff

Amanda Montgomery

Associate Pastor

amontgomery@mvcnlife.org

Kelly Bogart

Children's Pastor

kbogart@mvcnlife.org

Ryan O’Neill

Youth Pastor

roneill@mvcnlife.org

Childrens

Jodine Zeitler

Children’s Administrative Assistant

jzeitler@mvcnlife.org

Childrens

Jodine Zeitler

Children’s Administrative Assistant

jzeitler@mvcnlife.org

Office

Nancy McGrath

Office Manager

nmcgrath@mvcnlife.org

Lisa Stapert

Office Receptionist/Worship Assistant

lstapert@mvcnlife.org

Cathy Benzing

Accounting Assistant

cbenzing@mvcnlife.org

Office

Nancy McGrath

Office Manager

nmcgrath@mvcnlife.org

Lisa Stapert

Office Receptionist/Worship Assistant

lstapert@mvcnlife.org

Cathy Benzing

Accounting Assistant

cbenzing@mvcnlife.org

Building and Grounds

Building and Grounds