X
 

STAFF

Chad Johnson

Lead Pastor

cjohnson@mvcnlife.org

Stephanie Johnson

Lead Pastor

sjohnson@mvcnlife.org

Pastoral Staff

Amanda Montgomery

Associate Pastor

amontgomery@mvcnlife.org

Kelly Bogart

Children's Pastor

kbogart@mvcnlife.org

Ryan O’Neill

Youth Pastor

roneill@mvcnlife.org

Tyler Abraham

Creative Arts Pastor

tabraham@mvcnlife.org

Pastoral Staff

Amanda Montgomery

Associate Pastor

amontgomery@mvcnlife.org

Kelly Bogart

Children's Pastor

kbogart@mvcnlife.org

Ryan O’Neill

Youth Pastor

roneill@mvcnlife.org

Tyler Abraham

Creative Arts Pastor

tabraham@mvcnlife.org

Office

Nancy McGrath

Office Manager

nmcgrath@mvcnlife.org

Lisa Stapert

Office Receptionist/Worship Assistant

lstapert@mvcnlife.org

Cathy Benzing

Accounting Assistant

cbenzing@mvcnlife.org

Jodine Zeitler

Children’s Ministry Assistant

jzeitler@mvcnlife.org

Office

Nancy McGrath

Office Manager

nmcgrath@mvcnlife.org

Lisa Stapert

Office Receptionist/Worship Assistant

lstapert@mvcnlife.org

Cathy Benzing

Accounting Assistant

cbenzing@mvcnlife.org

Jodine Zeitler

Children’s Ministry Assistant

jzeitler@mvcnlife.org

Building and Grounds

Phil Braden

Facilities Manager

pbraden@mvcnlife.org

Building and Grounds

Phil Braden

Facilities Manager

pbraden@mvcnlife.org